Governance

Management Team

johan

Johan Schot

Founder and Academic Director

j.w.schot@uu.nl

Twitter: twitter.com/Johan_Schot

Victoria Shaw

Programme Director

vas31@sussex.ac.uk

Twitter: twitter.com/IntPartnerships

Pip Bolton

Administrative Coordinator

P.J.Bolton@sussex.ac.uk

Francisco Dominguez

Research Support & Communications Assistant

F.dominguez@sussex.ac.uk

Governing Board

Netherlands

Johan Schot, Professor of Comparative Global History, Utrecht Centre for Global Challenges | TIPC Founder & Academic Director

j.w.schot@uu.nl

 

Sweden

Goran Marklund, Deputy Director General External Matters, Vinnova

goran.marklund@vinnova.se

Daniel Johansson, Head of Analysis, Vinnova

daniel.johansson@vinnova.se

Colombia

Sonia Esperanza Monroy Varela, Subdirectora General, Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation, Minciencias

semonroy@colciencias.gov.co

 

Finland

Christopher Palmberg, Chief Advisor, Business Finland

Christopher.Palmberg@businessfinland.fi

Heli Karjalainen, Director of Strategy and Impact, Business Finland

heli.karjalainen@businessfinland.fi

South Africa

Imraan Patel, Deputy Director-General, Department of Science and Technology (DST)

imraan.patel@dst.gov.za

Sepo Hachigonta, Director of International Relations and Cooperation, National Research Foundation (NRF)

sepo.hachigonta@nrf.ac.za

Norway

Elisabeth Gulbrandsen, Special Advisor, Research Council Norway (RCN)

egu@forskningsradet.no

 

 

 

TIPC Leads

johan

Johan Schot

Founder and Academic Director

j.w.schot@uu.nl

For Global Transformative Change, Sign-Up Now.

Your role

* indicates required
feedback_mix.png