成员和同事

变革性创新政策联盟 (TIPC) 拥有全球核心成员,其中包括领导该运动的科学、技术和创新资助和研究机构,以及 TIPC 协调学术机构,以采用新的变革性方式来提供政策和变革。

TIPC 成立于英国萨塞克斯大学商学院的科学政策研究部 (SPRU),现在拥有 乌得勒支大学全球挑战中心 作为联合协调伙伴。

TIPC 有许多同事参与与调查和制定 TIP 相关的项目。还有一个广泛的研究网络,涉及许多国家、机构和组织的变革性创新政策 (TIP)。

会员

合伙人

协调伙伴

英杰尼奥 (CSIC-UPV) 是一家联合研究机构  西班牙国家研究委员会 (CSIC)  瓦伦西亚理工大学 (UPV)。 INGENIO 是 TIPC 的协调伙伴,重点是形成性评估。

Members and Associates

The Transformative Innovation Policy Consortium (TIPC) has a core global membership of science, technology and innovation funding and research agencies who are leading the movement, along with the TIPC coordinating academic institutions, towards a new transformative way of delivering policy and change.

TIPC was founded at the Science Policy Research Unit (SPRU) at the University of Sussex Business School, UK and now has the Utrecht University Centre for Global Challenges as a joint coordinating partner.

TIPC has a number of associates who are involved in projects related to investigating and enacting TIP. There is also a wide research network involved in Transformative Innovation Policy (TIP) across many countries, institutions and organizations.

Members

Associates

Coordinating Partners

INGENIO (CSIC-UPV) is a joint research institute between the Spanish National Research Council (CSIC) and the Universitat Politècnica de València (UPV). INGENIO is a coordinating partner of TIPC, with an emphasis on formative evaluation.

feedback_mix.png