共享议程探索项目

共享议程是一个探索性项目,从 2020 年 10 月至 11 月运行。来自 Ingenio 的 TIPC 团队将领导一系列研讨会,旨在将变革性的共享议程实施到 RIS3CAT 2021-2027 的框架中。研讨会周期的主要目标,...

二阶学习研究项目

COVID-19 的二阶学习 (SOL) – 景观冲击的转变? “通过我们的新 SOL 项目,我们本能地探索景观冲击如何推动我们作为研究和实践社区的变革性学习能力。”亚历杭德拉·博尼,副主任...

TIPC 对转型进行形成性评估

TIPC 已着手开发一种与其政策原则一致的变革性政策和实验评估方法,这是一项至关重要且具有挑战性的任务。这种方法被称为形成性评估,由 TIPC 合作伙伴领导,...
Colombian coffee farmers regional innovation policy

哥伦比亚的小费

区域化的故事 哥伦比亚的科学、技术和创新 (STI) 机构 Colciencias 是全球最早开始与苏塞克斯大学商学院科学政策研究部门 (SPRU) 合作的机构之一,以创建...

Shared Agendas Exploratory Project

Shared Agendas is an exploratory project running from October-November 2020. A TIPC team from Ingenio will lead a series of workshops aiming to implement transformative shared agendas into the framework of RIS3CAT 2021-2027. The main objective of the workshop cycle,...

TIPC’s Mobile Transformative Innovation Lab – MoTIL

The TIPC policy lab is termed – Mobile Transformative Innovation Lab (MoTIL) – and is the central platform of TIPC where information, ideas and knowledge are collected and shared. It is the “connective tissue” between the different projects, experiments and...

Second-Order Learning Research Project

Second-Order Learning (SOL) from COVID-19 – Transformation from a Landscape Shock?   “With our new SOL project, we reflexively explore how a landscape shock may drive our transformative learning capacity as a community of research and practice.”  Alejandra Boni, Deputy Director...

TIPC Evaluates Formatively for Transformation

TIPC has set about the crucial and challenging task of developing an approach to the evaluation of transformative policies and experiments that is consistent with its policy principles. This approach is termed Formative Evaluation and is being led by TIPC partner,...
Colombian coffee farmers regional innovation policy

TIP in Colombia

A Story of Regionalization The Science, Technology and Innovation (STI) agency, Colciencias, in Colombia were one of the first globally to begin working with the Science Policy Research Unit (SPRU) at the University of Sussex Business School to create a...
feedback_mix.png